猛暑!!

・・・・・・・・すげーーー暑いです!!

 

工場の温度計、38度いきました。。

 

私は事務仕事があったりで、エアコンのついた部屋でいることもあるんですが、作業している従業員さんたちの体調も心配です。

 

でもウチはまだ屋根もあるし、わりと風も抜けるんで外で作業のお仕事のかたはホント大変ですよね。

 

でも、夏はこれからが本番!みなさんも熱中症に気をつけて、暑い夏を乗り切りましょう!!

 


コメントをお書きください

コメント: 6
  • #1

    Mia Chabolla (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 08:04)


    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thanks a lot!

  • #2

    Lindsy Isreal (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 22:17)


    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking to swap solutions with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.

  • #3

    Isis Rusin (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 08:07)


    Hello there! I simply would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your great information you have here on this post. I am returning to your website for more soon.

  • #4

    Landon Drewes (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 22:00)


    Hi there, everything is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing information, that's actually fine, keep up writing.

  • #5

    Carissa Tollett (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 01:41)


    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on several websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

  • #6

    Hannah Caves (金曜日, 10 2月 2017 12:51)


    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This piece of writing posted at this web site is genuinely fastidious.

有限会社         姉崎自動車商会

千葉県市原市深城33

TEL: 0436-66-2933

FAX: 0436-66-2934

営業時間

9:00~ 18:00

定休日

日曜・祝日・第二土曜日