バイクのカウル 塗装しました!

先日ホームページから、バイクのカウルの塗装できますか?とお問合わせいただき、作業をさせていただきました。

 

メールにパーツの写真を添付して下さったり、BMWのカラーコードまでご指定いただいたので、とてもスムーズにお見積りできました。

塗装するのは、アンダーカウルとラジエターカバー。

ドイツからの取り寄せという事で、ラジエターカバーが届いておらず、後日作業です。

色あわせ用にパーツを持ってきてくれました。

塗装完了!

 

ツッヤツヤに仕上がりました!

数日後、ラジエターカバーを塗装しすべての作業、完了しました。


今回、部品のみお預かりなので、完成ってどんな風かな~?と思ってたところ、T様からメールを頂きました!

仕上がりや料金にご満足してくださり、写真まで頂きこちらこそ、ありがとうございました!

 

今回のように、たまにクルマ以外の仕事もやっております。

 

ご質問だけでも結構ですので、ドシドシ、メッセージお待ちしております!

 

 

キーワード:

バイク カウル 塗装

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Catherina Mcqueeney (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 07:34)


    It's a pity you don't have a donate button! I'd without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I guess for now i'll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  • #2

    Darla Lones (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 11:16)


    If some one desires expert view regarding running a blog then i propose him/her to pay a visit this blog, Keep up the fastidious job.

  • #3

    Susie Tenaglia (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 17:52)


    I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your information. This article has really peaked my interest. I'm going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once a week. I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

有限会社         姉崎自動車商会

千葉県市原市深城33

TEL: 0436-66-2933

FAX: 0436-66-2934

営業時間

9:00~ 18:00

定休日

日曜・祝日・第二土曜日